Tuesday 25th September 2018

DC3 [DC3] Temporary service interruption at DC3 Room:3 3-1, Baie : F20, Bloc : A

There is a temporary issue in DC3, switch went down and has to be replaced.

Datacenter: DC3, Room:3 3-1, Baie : F20, Bloc : A

===================

25/09/2018 09:15 UTC (11:15 Paris time)

Our network team found the issue and managed to fix it. Thank you for your patience.

25/09/2018 06:28 UTC (8:28 Paris time)

We are currently investing and necessary actions are being performed.