Monday 24th September 2018

DC3 Network [NETWORK] DC3/DC5 DHCP problem

We encounter an DHCP distribution issue for servers in DC3/DC5, that can cause problems with ping in normal/rescue mode.

Our engineers are already investigating.

===================

24/09/2018 8:30 UTC (10:30 Paris)

Issue has been fixed earlier this morning, sorry for the lack of update.
Services are now back online !

24/09/2018 6:34 UTC (8:34 Paris)

Issue has been escalated to local team, it's being solved.