Friday 21st September 2018

Console Online console unavailable

Our teams identified an outage regarding console access from customer's end. Issue has been identified and we are currently doing a redeployment to recover access as soon as possible.

We will keep you updated in the upcoming minutes through this status as soon as we have more details to share. Thank you for your patience.

Update 13:40 UTC (15:40 Paris time)

Redeployment still ongoing, we don't have a precise ETA yet but it should last a couple of minutes. Awaiting next update.

Update 13:45 UTC (15:45 Paris time)

Issue is now fixed, services have been restored and console is accessible again.