Tuesday 18th September 2018

DC5 [DC5] Management interface unreachable on some servers

Following the maintenance (https://status.online.net/incident/29) we are finishing the configurations of the servers in the racks that have their network back online.
If your server is located in a rack that is listed as fixed here (https://status.online.net/incident/61) but is not reachable it means that the IPMI (management interface) is unreachable and our team is currently working on it to recover full access.

===================

19/09/18 10:00 UTC 12:00 Paris

All servers have been reconfigured. If you still experience an issue don't hesitate to contact our assistance team through ticketing so we can investigate further.

18/09/18 16:10 UTC 18:10 Paris

Servers are regaining access gradually. Operations are still ongoing to fix all the racks.

18/09/18 14:00 UTC 16:00 Paris

Our team is working on the racks to configure the servers (IPMI) inside. It might still take a few hours to be back on, we will update the status accordingly with new updates.