Tuesday 18th September 2018

DC5 Network [DC5] Networking issues

DC5 - Network issues : We have several network issues following the DC5 server relocation from room DC5 1T to DC5 1 The teams are fully engaged to restore the service asap.

===================

18/09:18 15:50 UTC 17:50 Paris
  • Racks with partial network :
  • Racks with full network : A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 A9 A10 A11 A12 A13 A17 B5 B6 B7 B8 All the servers are now connected to the network correctly, if you still have issues accessing the server or power it up please follow the status : https://status.online.net/incident/62
18/09:18 14:50 UTC 16:50 Paris
  • Racks with partial network : A4 A13
  • Racks with full network : A1 A2 A3 A5 A6 A7 A8 A9 A10 A11 A12 A17 B5 B6 B7 B8
18/09:18 14:18 UTC 16:18 Paris
  • Racks with partial network : A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A8 A12 A13 B7
  • Racks with full network : A6 A7 A9 A10 A11 A17 B5 B6 B8
18/09:18 14:00 UTC 16:00 Paris
  • Racks with partial network : A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A8 A10 A12 A13 B7
  • Racks with full network : A6 A7 A9 A11 A17 B5 B6 B8