Saturday 15th September 2018

AMS1 Switch unavailability

The switch on this block is unavailable :

Datacenter : AMS1, Room : Hall 2 E-E, Rack : E20, Block : L, Position : 1

--

24/09/2018 09:15 UTC (11:15 Paris time)

We replaced the part but the service is still not working as expected. If you experience an issue with your server located here, please contact our assistance through the ticket form.

19/09/2018 14:45 UTC (16:45 Paris time)

A hardware piece requires attention and might need to be replaced, we will update the status when we have more information about it.

17/09/2018 08:30 UTC (10:30 Paris time)

We are still investigating and will keep you updated as soon as possible.

15/09/2018 17:30 UTC (19:30 Paris time)

Issue is related to the network, our team is still investigating to find the cause and resolve it as quickly as possible.